Use this section to add the profiles of collaborators working together with you on the Artshell platform.
Use the Add button in the upper right corner of the sidebar to add a new user.
Enter the information pertaining to the user you wish to add.
Fill in the checkboxes in the Roles and Permissions section according to what you want your contributors to be able to view and edit within the database.
- All works details: the user has access to view the entire database in the Works section, including images, files, and documents.
- Export functionality: the user has access to export actions in the Export sidebar (export documents section for Works and Excel section for Contacts)
- Content editing: the user is able to upload and edit content in all sections of the database
- Settings: the user will be able to act on the settings in the Settings section within which you are located (with the exception of the Users and Roles section, which can only be managed by the account admin).
- Once added, the user will receive a notification on the entered email address.
N.B. You can edit user information and roles from the menu with 3 dots, Edit User.
You can delete all additional users except the administrator user who owns the account.
Only the registration account, not the additional accounts, has access to the users and roles section.