Users and Roles users is a Settings section for Artshell Premiere accounts only.
Use this section to add the profiles of collaborators who work with you on the Artshell platform.
Add a new user with the Add button in the upper right corner of the sidebar.
Enter the information about the user you want to add.
Fill in the checkboxes in the Roles and Permissions section according to what you want your contributors to be able to view and edit within the database.
- All works details: the user can access to view the entire database in the Works section, including images, files, and documents.
- Export functionality: the user can access the export actions in the Export sidebar (export documents for Works and Excel for Contacts)
- Content editing: the user can upload and edit content in all sections of the database
- Settings: the user will be able to act on the settings in the Settings section (except for the Users and Roles section which can only be managed by the account admin).
Once added, the user will receive a notification on the entered email address.
N.B. You can edit user information and roles from Menu with Edit user.
You can delete all additional users, except the administrator user who owns the account.
Only the registration account has access to the users and roles section, not additional accounts.