In order to logout from your account, both in case of use of the Desktop version or mobile, you have to click on the icon with the gear that you find on the bottom left of the page of the Desktop version and in one of the menus at the bottom of the screen in the mobile version.
By clicking on the gear icon, the panel settings will pop up; the last line of that menu is in red and reads LOGOUT: by clicking on it you will be logged out from your account.
Attention: we remind you that should you have accessed your Artshell account from a third party computer, the browsers will ask you whether you want to save your access credentials. In case you gave confirmation, logging out will not be sufficient to exclude any third party from accessing your account. In order to be sure and protect your account, please be sure of deleting your credentials from the browser memory.