Should you need to delete an event from the section Events, it is possible to do so singularly or by using the Select function.
Should you desire to delete a single event it is sufficient to open the record of an event, click on the symbol with the three dots on the top right hand side of the screen and select Delete from the menu. The system will present you with a window informing you that such a operation cannot be undone and by deleting the selected event you will also delete the details, documents, and related links.
Should you delete a selection of events, you need to select them using the Select mode and choose the Delete option from the three dots menu. As for when you delete a single event, also in case of multiple cancellation you will be informed by the system that this operation is irreversible, and by deleting them you will also delete all the details, documents, and related linkages.
We then invite you to be very cautious using the delete function, as no back-up restore exists for such operations.