Should you need to delete a work from the section Artworks, it is possible to do so singularly or by using the Select function.
Should you desire to delete a single work it will be sufficient to open the record of that work, click on the symbol with the three dots on the top of the screen and select Delete from the menu. The system will present you with a window informing that such a operation is irreversible and by deleting the selected work you will also delete the details, documents, and related links.
Should you desire to delete a selection of works, it will be sufficient to select them using the Select mode and again choose Delete from the three dots menu. As for when you delete a single artwork, the system will present you with a window informing that the operation is irreversible and by deleting the selected works you will also delete the details, documents, and related links.
We then invite you to be very cautious using the delete function, as no back-up restore exists for such operations.
Should you encounter any trouble, or should any error pop up, we kindly ask you to write us at email@example.com by providing us your information, the name of your account, the problem your are experiencing or the request for help. We ask you to be as detailed and specific as possible (you can also send us screenshots) with regards to the issue you are facing or the request for help, so to help our support department to be able to identify and solve the problem in the fastest way.