Within a conversation with your contact, you can delete the chat by clicking on the three dots symbol at the top right and choose Delete chat.
The chat will be deleted both in your account and in the account of the user you were chatting with.
From the three dots symbol at the top right of the chat it is also possible to create a new group with the contact you are chatting with through the Create a new group function.
Should you encounter any trouble, or should any error pop up, we kindly ask you to write us at email@example.com by providing us your information, the name of your account, the problem your are experiencing or the request for help. We ask you to be as detailed and specific as possible (you can also send us screenshots) with regards to the issue you are facing or the request for help, so to help our support department to be able to identify and solve the problem in the fastest way.